Extraordinary Ministers of the Eucharist

April 2017

	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass		
April 1/2 Fifth Sunday of Lent					
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Marcela Lopez	Christine Weikum	Cindy Jefcoat		
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Teresa Davis	John Schuerman	Doyle Jefcoat		
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Janie Rogers	Ram Pedroza	Bo Smith		
4th Eucharistic Minister	Marion McKee	Julie Barry	Tamika Wray		
5th Eucharistic Minister	Carolyn Bergeron	Chris Nix	Adele Thiel		
6th Eucharistic Minister			Joe Donovan		
7th Eucharistic Minister			Patty Donovan		
	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass		
April 8/9 Palm Sun		Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass		
April 8/9 Palm Sund 1st Eucharistic Minister (H)		Sunday 8:00 am Mass Jim Mathews	Sunday 10:30 am Mass Charla Bowden		
•	day				
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Joe Foretich	Jim Mathews	Charla Bowden		
1st Eucharistic Minister (H) 2nd Eucharistic Minister	Joe Foretich Liz Bang	Jim Mathews Bill Stevens	Charla Bowden Stephen Bowden		
1st Eucharistic Minister (H) 2nd Eucharistic Minister 3rd Eucharistic Minister	Joe Foretich Liz Bang JoAnn Giamalva	Jim Mathews Bill Stevens Maxine LaPlume	Charla Bowden Stephen Bowden David Mangliardi		
1st Eucharistic Minister (H) 2nd Eucharistic Minister 3rd Eucharistic Minister 4th Eucharistic Minister	Joe Foretich Liz Bang JoAnn Giamalva Linda Russell	Jim Mathews Bill Stevens Maxine LaPlume Rebecca Harris	Charla Bowden Stephen Bowden David Mangliardi Ron Muffuletto		

⁽H) indicates the Minister designated to retrieve the Ciborium of Consecrated Hosts and the Pyx of Consecrated low-gluten Hosts from the Tabernacle.

April 13 Holy Thursday (7:00 pm) Evening of the Lord's Supper						
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Kathy Pipitone					
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Charles Gieb					
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Teresa Davis					
4th Eucharistic Minister	Jim Mathews					
5th Eucharistic Minister	Renee Gosselin					
6th Eucharistic Minister	Theresa Fuller					
7th Eucharistic Minister	Bill Stevens					
April 15/16	Easter Vigil (7:30 pm)	Easter Sunday 8:00 am	10:30 am			
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	RCIA	Lonnie Graeber	Doug Falcon			
2nd Eucharistic Minister	RCIA	William Carollo	Shannon Falcon			
3rd Eucharistic Minister	RCIA	Bill Dellavalle	Ed Bartusek			
4th Eucharistic Minister	RCIA	Philip Jabour	Johnnie Bartusek			
5th Eucharistic Minister	RCIA	Charles Gieb	Ashley Lester			
6th Eucharistic Minister	RCIA		Ron Muffuletto			
7th Eucharistic Minister	RCIA		Kathy Pipitone			
April 22/23 Second Sunday of Easter / Divine Mercy Sunday						
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Sam Dotson	Bill Stevens	Renee Carpenter			

⁽H) indicates the Minister designated to retrieve the Ciborium of Consecrated Hosts and the Pyx of Consecrated low-gluten Hosts from the Tabernacle.

2 15 1	1 1: 5 :	2 2 1	2 6 1:			
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Jeweline Dotson	Ram Pedroza	Renee Gosselin			
3rd Eucharistic Minister	David Browman	Julie Barry	Steve Gosselin			
4th Eucharistic Minister	Winnie Browman	Chris Nix	Adele Thiel			
5th Eucharistic Minister	Karen Simmons	Christine Weikum	Tamika Wray			
6th Eucharistic Minister			Peggy Burns			
7th Eucharistic Minister			David Mangliardi			
Saturday 5:30 pm Mass Sunday 8:00 am Mass Sunday 10:30 am Mass						
April 29/30 Third Sunday of Easter						
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Sandra Bonom	Philip Jabour	Johnnie Bartusek			
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Steve Bonom	Jim Mathews	Ed Bartusek			
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Clyde Staley	Rebecca Harris	Linda Granger			
4th Eucharistic Minister	Donna Gorline	John Schuerman	Bo Smith			
5th Eucharistic Minister	Gail Cado	Maxine LaPlume	Joe Donovan			
6th Eucharistic Minister			Patty Donovan			
7th Eucharistic Minister			Kathy Pipitone			

⁽H) indicates the Minister designated to retrieve the Ciborium of Consecrated Hosts and the Pyx of Consecrated low-gluten Hosts from the Tabernacle.